Once you have created the pages necessary to manage the submission of listings, you will have in your dashboard the page that groups all the listings you have entered.

Navigate to the front-end of your website, open the user menu on the top right corner of your page and navigate to My Listings. You will see this new section of the site as displayed in the image below. From this page, you can modify the information of your listing.

On the right side of each listing row, you will find four buttons to edit the listing information, upgrade the listing to featured, delete the listing and check the front-end detail listing page

check the front-end listing detail page.

Was this article helpful to you?

Comments are closed.